Twelve countries!

Twelve countries!

We are happy to inform that although it is only March now and we have still several months ahead, our registration list shows the participants from 12 countries! The flags that will wave during Wawel Cup 36. represent Belgium, Belarus, Czech Republic, Spain, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine and even… Brazil! We can’t wait for further registrations, also yours!


Comments are closed.

Post navigation

  Next Post :
Previous Post :